View Cart

Two Bundles of Tantrums CDs - limited edition autographed

Double CDs; two albums - 'Bundle Of Tantrums' and 'Another Bundle of Tantrums'.
Limited edition with an autographed photo.
Purchase of the CDs includes immediate download of two albums in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, ALAC and AAC)

This is currently out of stock. You can purchase it on Amazon ( for worldwide delivery.

Track listing:
1. Drop Your Guard
2. Royals
3. Wrecking Ball
4. Rather Be
5. Demons
6. A Thousand Years
7. Sweet Child O' Mine
8. Breathe Me
9. Mad World
10. Say Something
11. All of Me
12. I See Fire
13. Everybody Hurts
14. Let Her Go
15. La La La
16. Home
17. Stay
18. Pompeii
19. When I Was Your Man
20. Almost Lover
21. This Is What It Feels Like
22. Hey There Delilah
23. Fidelity
24. Titanium

This item isn't currently available.

Looking for something
that's out of stock?